Tue. Jul 27th, 2021
From NewsMax

California added five more states, including Florida, to the list of places where state-funded travel is banned because of laws that discriminate against members of the LGBTQ community, the state attorney general announced Monday.Democratic Attorney General Rob Bonta added…
Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *